Contact Us

Postal Address

PO Box 198 Bogangar NSW 2488

Email list of contacts

Chairperson – Katherine Fermanis

Secretary – Julez Vincent

Treasurer and Public Officer – Luke Porter

Youth Worker – Chris Hitchcock – 0423 872 870

Fund Raising – Bodhi Aldridge 

Committee Members:

Benjamin Carlyle 

Bernie Zietlow

Leanne Webb

Alternatively, please let us know what you think, about anything:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message